Maple Grove

Minnetonka

Spring Park

Main Fax

(952) 473-7908

Wayzata Children's Clinic will be closed on the following holidays (unless closing time is indicated).

Easter: Sunday, April 17, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

Fourth of July: Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 PM): Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Eve (close at 12 PM): Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022

New Year's Eve (close at 12 PM): Saturday, December 31, 2022

New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

2022 Holiday Hours